Roots of the Old St. Landry Bank date back to the 1890´sengraving of a bank building

  • Southern Banking Company of Eunice-- Eunice, LA
  • Eunice State Bank-- Eunice, LA
  • Opelousas National Bank-- Opelousas, LA
  • St. Landry State Bank-- Opelousas, LA

The current bank charter was established in December of 1931 as St. Landry Bank and Trust Company.

  • 1st President- Morris A.Hirsch
  • 1st Cashier- N.M. Childs
  • 07/1947- Allen Dezauche became Bank President
  • 01/1958- Robert S. Tomlinson became Bank President
  • 04/1987- Robert S. Tomlinson, Jr. became Bank President
  • 01/2013- Michelle R Poulet became Bank Presidentrendering of a bank